WORK INJURY MANAGEMENT SOLUTIONS                          EMPLOYER SERVICES COORDINATION
THEWORKFORCELLC.COM                 WORKING TOGETHER WORKS 

THE WORKFORCE

Click here to edit subtitle

THE WORKFORCE STAFF

Zach Roberts

Executive Director

zach@workingtogetherworks.net 



Kayla Kruszka

Services Director

kayla@workingtogetherworks.net 



Maddie Stump

Services Director

madeline@workingtogetherworks.net



Jessica Bonislawski

Services Coordinator

jessica@workingtogetherworks.net



Dennis Dull

Operations Associate

dennis@workingtogetherworks.net



Kim Wilbourne

Finance Coordinator

kim@workingtogetherworks.net



Toni S. Roberts

Senior Advisor

toni@workingtogetherworks.net